Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #147984833 A Single Woman in Salt Lake City, UT 45 / Linux Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with friends and family. I like to travel and cook. Lately I've been working a lot in my yard and in my house. For hobbies, I really enjoy rock climbing, hiking with my dog and mountain biking - pretty much anything human powered outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I make time each day for some exercise and non-work activities. I include sprinkler repair and weeding in the "work" category! Rock climbing and yoga have both played an important role in my life and I do these things each week. I also like to go the monthly SLC gallery stroll and see films/movies, like the Sundance screenings at Red Butte. I'm not as politically active as I could be but I support SUWA and the Hawkwatch regularly. I enjoy birdwatching, especially raptors, and I volunteer monthly with a citizen science group collecting data on the local raptor population.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a romantic partner in life - someone who is fun, honest, and adventurous. You can relax on the sofa reading a book, go out for hike or both. Someone who I have enough in common with to share a life but also enough differences so we keep learning from and about each other.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes. They are blue/green and the color shifts with the light and what color I'm wearing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Missoula, Jon Krakauer's latest book. I have a pile of books that I'm reading about Glacier National Park for an upcoming trip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful that I live in Utah; where beautiful places are all around to explore.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

i've recently been watching orange is the new black on netflix, the good wife, house of cards, i wanted to see salt of the earth but i was too slow and it is not in the theaters anymore...