Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #147980124 A Single Man in Ennis, TX 24 / Information Technology

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Ennis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ennis, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ennis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Church

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, playing sports, and going on road trips

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is someone's faith and relationship with Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor. I like to make a lot of jokes and can even be sarcastic at times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My Christian faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to talk a lot, so I think most people don't notice how much I listen. I try to take a genuine interest in whatever someone is talking about.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, the blacklist, arrow