Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #147975825 A Single Man in Sunnyvale, CA 39 / Compensation Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a healthy active person that enjoys life. I feel fortunate to live in a beautiful area with great weather and plenty to do. Close with her family. Friends are also important. My job keeps me busy, but challenged and fulfilled as well. I work with great people in a fast paced and rewarding atmosphere.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside doing physical activitySpending time with family and animalsDrinking wine while cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Spontaneous, trustworthy, compassionate, loving

The first thing people notice about me

Polite and humorous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Career
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Rational

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Soap Opera