Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #147969217 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 33 / Surgical Technologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: new england institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from new england institute of technology. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, eating healthy, my animals, my family, and my little circle of close friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to shows/concerts and the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, trust, respect I'm looking for someone that is family oriented since I am very close to my family, someone that likes an adventure and likes to try new things. Someone that is passionate about their work and that is motivated in life. Someone that likes to have fun and go out and do things on weekends

The first thing people notice about me

Sarcastic sense of humor, I'm almost always smiling!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I want to read but I get bored with it, not sure I have ever really finished an entire book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home
  2. My family
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

gone girl, 12 pillars, fifty shades of gray

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, 2 broke girls, ncis: los angeles, secrets and lies, ncis, blue bloods,, days of our lives