Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1479543417 A Single Man in Stamford, CT 32 / Lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: quinnipiac uni. school of law, colgate university
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stamford, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from quinnipiac uni. school of law, colgate university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love staying active - running, hiking, and working out; traveling and embracing new cultures; and, continuing to learn and grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time, I love going for a run outside, watching movies, cooking, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman who is ambitious, creative, and passionate. I hope that we can grow together and learn from each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read. Some of my favorite books include: Alexander Hamilton, Unbroken, and Born to Run.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My health
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer