Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1479532118 A Single Woman in Odessa, MO 59 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: missouri state university
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Odessa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from missouri state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my career and spending time with my family and friends. I am a good cook and am always looking for something new to try out or stick to the standards and favorite meals on weekends. I like to spend time outside working in the yard and gardening. One of my favorite things to do is to go to auctions on weekends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always like watching tv and movies, going to auctions and going to historic places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, thoughtfulness and loyalty are very important to me in a relationship. I am a true person and I expect that in someone else too. I like to laugh so being on the less-serious side is a bonus. Someone who sees something humorous in most situations is appealing. I think being attracted to someone has less to do with looks and more about chemistry - if it works, it works.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I'm a good conversationalist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Kill A Mockingbird, a book by Harper Lee. I read it over and over - it's my favorite book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. Every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to write.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Romantic, Thoughtful