Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1479530114 A Single Woman in Boca Raton, FL 62 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boca Raton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of miami school of law
  • Religion: Jewish

Boca Raton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boca Raton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of miami school of law. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying my life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

at the beach, working out, art festivals

The most influential person in my life has been

The man I'm looking for possesses many qualities: honesty, integrity, humility, stability. A guy who has a clear sense of himself.

The first thing people notice about me

the whole package really, but to be specific, a toss up between my blue eyes and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my Golden Retriever, Simon
  3. good health and being in the best shape of my life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Genuine, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama