Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1479528824 A Single Man in Everett, WA 27 / Officer for the State of Washington/ med student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: seattle central community college
  • Religion: Sikh

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Everett, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from seattle central community college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Be yourself and enjoy every moment life has to offer. I like to laugh and have fun. I workout almost every day. Spend a lot of time with my family and friends and work hard for the things I want.Like Charlie Chaplin said "a day without laughter is a day wasted." I like the thrill of meeting new people and going somewhere completely random.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax either in a hot tub or just going out into the town to explore whats new.During the summer I like going to the pier or on a hike. Anything different from the ordinary.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys to laugh and have a good time but values family and friends. Someone who is independent, outgoing but also as the ability to enjoy a quiet night at home.I love to be outdoors and travel and I would love to have someone with those same values.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life. I dont spend a lot of time frowning, some one said it takes less muscle to laugh then it does to frown. My friends would say that I am the guy they go to first when they need help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heartsick, its a murder mystery and the antagonist was very creepy. It's a dark story that hooks you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family.
  2. friends
  3. Spotify.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I am just who I am. im an honest person who has made mistakes. I just dont like people who don't know me judge me.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Physically Fit, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I was raised to be a good guy. I don't treat people like crap or act like a douche. I'm straight forward and just looking for someone who values a down to earth guy that doesn't stress over the little things.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the last lecture, heartsick, river god

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

usher, usher, pitbull, justin timberlake, punjabi

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad santa, die hard, batman