Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1479506819 A Single Woman in Bozeman, MT 63 / artist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Bozeman
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bozeman, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bozeman, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an artist . I enjoy my family and pets. I am religious, but not christian. I like plants and nature, but not necessarily camping fishing and hunting. I enjoy some game meats , but don't want to kill the animal. I would love to win the lottery so I could paint full time, but that means buying those tickets.and you loose more than you win. I am not a gambler. I like horse racing and dog shows. Neat and orderly is not my style, but I like clean surfaces. I am a paradox wrapped in an enigma.

I typically spend my leisure time

I paint. I enjoy time with my daughter.i like to look at homes property plants or anything that strikes me. Chaos is my friend.i dislike stagnation and oppressive opinions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter she's great and a source of entertainment
  2. My ability make it in life even though I'm alone with just my daughter.
  3. Those people who have assisted me when I've needed it i hope i thanked them enough

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener