Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1479502017 A Single Man in Sparta, NJ 38 / mental health case worker

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sparta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Sparta, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sparta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a life long love of learning, and I enjoy new concepts and pursuits. I love adventure, and I love the idea of a romantic relationship occurring in the midst of some type of adventure (although I don't necessarily expect this).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, music, ruminating, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a lady who's beautiful inside and out, meaning spiritually and physically.

The first thing people notice about me

My appearance is moot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A criminal law book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. all of creation for giving me moral and spiritual questions to ponder.
  2. opportunity.
  3. secrets kept for the sake of modesty.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm down to earth and off the map at the same time, in terms of my thoughts and beliefs.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Rational, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

fox, textbooks, anonymous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

blade, x-files, the usual suspects

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, millenium, cnn