Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1479496923 A Single Man in Buffalo, MN 33 / Professional Driver

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: south high school
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buffalo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others, serving, raising my children. loving.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, hiking. fishing. holding my guinea pigs!

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that lends a helping hand, stays late to help out. likes service work. and is into jesus as her savior. likes feeding starving children, hopes to volunteer at nursing homes or soup kitchens. but stays in and relaxes.

The first thing people notice about me

that im willing to lend a helping hand, even if it means staying late.

The last book I read and enjoyed

radical. kind of puts your mind in retrospect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my god
  2. my kids
  3. my future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i want someone to be there for me, and ill be there for them. both in friendship and partnership.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Modest, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

ive been to heaven, ask me what happened!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

101.3, collective soul, 98.5, t-bone, metallica

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Gospel, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob, insurgent, nothing inparticular

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, I don't like to watch TV, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stranger things, orange is the new black, who's line is it anyway