Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1479493123 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 53 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu dominguez hills

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu dominguez hills. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about work, family and doing whatever brings joy and pleasure into my life..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, relaxing and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My height and quiet demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road Less Traveled.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life.
  2. Family and friends
  3. Work

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy being outdoors, going to the movies, visiting new restaurants and spending quality time with good friends.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anybodys daughter, the seat of the soul, the secret

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV