Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1479477013 A Single Woman in Aurora, IN 26 / Home Health Aide / Student / Mother

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college

Aurora, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter, making sure I give her a good life, and making sure that she has everything that she needs and that she is happy. I am passionate about finding my soul mate and best friend to spend the rest of my life with and to start a family. I am passionate about family, kids, and animals. I am a huge family person and I would love to find someone with the same passion about family, and the future. =]

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my daughter, I like to dance, I draw and doodle when I am bored, and love taking the time and putting together a scrapbook about my daughters life, and her growing up.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my smile. =]

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. My grandparents helping me out while I am going to school
  3. Having family and friends that care about me and are there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Loyal