Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1479243222 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 32 / Exercise Physiologist/Fitness Model

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pitt
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from pitt. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, spiritually, emotionally and physically! As a Christian I yearn to learn more about my faith but also other religions! What I chose to believe in teaches me more about myself! Learning myself spiritually teaches me about my beliefs and how I react to things emotionally! And health and fitness is my calling, my life and career! And all these things make me who I am and powers me to help and motivate others! Enjoy life and all it has to offer!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, I wish I could do it more but I enjoy seeing new cultures! Look at there environment and how the people react amongst one another! Also love food, enjoy tasting a city or countries style in food! Also I love anything active, working out, mountain bike riding! Anything that keeps me active!

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing! Someone who loves and knows God, has the sane values as I do! Drive and determination, never giving up no matter what! Finding that passion and chasing the dream despite what others may think! Connection with mother and tradition! I might be an independent woman but I'm traditional by all means! Let a man be the man, but he should know his role as well to be given that title! And the woman is his loyal supporter, biggest fan and pleaser!

The first thing people notice about me

My caring and nurturing nature! I don't like being summed up on my look! Yes I've worked hard on my physique but it just shows that I'm a hard worker! My image motivates others and my life inspires others to keep going!

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are so many but right now Think and Grow Rich. Learning the mentality of some of the men who made America! Also the Outliers is another!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, he is my energy, he is within me and allows me to be determined!
  2. My mothers, raising me on her own! The struggles she endured to give me the best life!
  3. Life and the journey, wrong paths taken abc mistakes made but it has made me who I am today!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my physique took work! I use to be 283lbs and I'm a cancer survivor!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism