Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1479237721 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 49 / work for health care provider in Pgh

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: vocational training
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors , trips to the mountains,anything outdoors.I am also very passionate about my son , he is everything to me , I enjoy being a father and everything that goes with being a father, I also enjoy being with family and friends and spending time with both.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends, family, and enjoying the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for someone to share my life with when my 8 year old son is not with me as well as when he is.Someone who doesn't want to change who i am,as well as someone who is comfortable to be around,.I am not into playing games and want to be with someone who is upfront and honest with good moral character.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot about outdoor adventures

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. religion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am genuine, and loyal,almost to a fault

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am honest,dependable,faithful and kind

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other