Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1478923021 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 46 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: illinois state university

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from illinois state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about leaving the world a better place and being an inspiration to my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cycling, hiking, trying new restaurants, as well as cooking at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone equally positive, open minded and who can have an intelligent exchange of ideas, yet accepting and respectful of differences, as well as someone who can inspire me to be the best, most authentic person I can be. I'm looking for my last first kiss.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Trader of Secrets, by Steve Martini.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 beautiful children.
  2. My family and close circle of friends.
  3. A career I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love going to restaurants, but also really enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I love sushi and Italian, Thai and Mexican, Greek and.... okay, I like most types of food. I'm somewhat introverted, but can easily hold up my end of the conversation, and am not even remotely shy. I'm a wine enthusiast, but not a wine snob. I love to travel and want to see more of the world. I'm intelligent, direct, confident, friendly, flirty and playful, and ridiculously positive. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and clean eating, but don't obsess about it. I want to leave the world a better place and be an inspiration to my kids.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there's something about mary, good will hunting, schindler's list, gladiator, the godfather, when harry met sally‚Ä®, when a man loves a woman