Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1478633914 A Single Man in Saint Louis, MO 46 / Information Technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: webster university

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from webster university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling and experiencing everything that someplace new has to offer. It doesn't even have to be far. Sometimes just getting in the car for a weekend road trip or even checking out a new restaurant off the beaten path is just as fun as traveling to a new destination. Ok...maybe I over exaggerated that one, but I still enjoy it. Maybe its because I don't get to do it as often as I would like or that it just something totally new but whatever the reason traveling always puts me in a better mood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't know if I can narrow this list down to just two or three things because I enjoy doing so many different things. I like to stay active so I enjoy playing volleyball and almost any outdoor activity in the summer. I'm also a Cardinals and Mizzou fan so I love hanging out with some friends and watching the game, but don't worry its not obsession but it would be great if you enjoyed doing it once in awhile too. I also enjoy things like hiking, movies, golf, going to the Fox. And if you can get me in the right mood, I'm a closet dancer. I would love to take dance lessons and learn to salsa and swing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that truly enjoys spending time with each other. Someone I can laugh with and on a few occasions at and vice versa. I want her to have her own opinions even if its different than mine. She has to know how to communicate because that along with trust is the key to a healthy relationship. It doesn't hurt if she is the kind of woman that when we are seen together people are thinking "damn...how did he get her?" :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother who has been an inspiration and an example of the kind of person that I hope I can be
  2. My job, I get to work with some great people and see something new and sometime crazy every day
  3. My nephew, he is one cool little dude.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind and generous I can be. I do a lot of things anonymously just because it makes me feel good but sometimes, and I know its extremely selfish, I wish I had a little recognition. But then I realize it would be more about my ego than doing good and it knocks the sense right back into me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm pretty open and honest so you never have to wonder where I stand...all you have to do ask. Sometimes it gets me in trouble though lol.I'm a homebody during the week for the most part. 5AM comes around awfully early. But I do enjoy going out for the occasional happy hour and I'm always up for dinner somewhere nice.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, person of interest