Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1478540617 A Single Woman in Sun City, AZ 48 / Director of Clinical Operations

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Sun City, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends & family. I bleed scarlet & grey! Go Buckeyes!And I do have one addiction, it's the beach! I am most content with my toes in the sand & surf. Wanna go?

I typically spend my leisure time

Weekend or day trips are a great way to spend down time.I would love to find someone to hike/walk with, I've not ventured out much and starting small on the trails at the White Tanks. I got a great taste of it a few summers ago at Zion...amazing! And of course a walk down the beach or exploring those quaint little towns along the coast.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for my best friend, someone to smile & laugh with, experience life, hold hands!

The first thing people notice about me

I sit back and listen, take it all in

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The FOUR Obsessions of an Extraordinary Executive" "Answering the Ultimate Question - How Net Promoter Can Transform Your Business"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I absloutely LOVE my family and I am blessed with an amazing daughter!
  2. I have been on a journey to be healthy, I'm not perfect but I'm on a good path.
  3. I have faith that everything happens for a reason.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not scared to try new things. Adding disclaimer: some foods are non-negotiable

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Pretty laid back, glass half full girl. My bucket list grows a little more every year & I'm open to adding new adventures!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show