Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1478528317 A Single Woman in Enfield, CT 35 / Physician Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: springfield college
  • Religion: Christian

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from springfield college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, I love helping people. I am also passionate about enjoying life. I feel that finding a work/life balance is incredibly important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy live music concerts, swimming, hiking, being outdoors and the Boston Red Sox. I love spending time with friends and family. In the summer, I love going to the beach, and traveling. In my down time, I enjoy picking up a good book to read or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy that I can enjoy life with, who has great sense of humor and likes to try new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished reading a fascinating book titled Endurance, Shackleton's Incredible Voyage by Alfred Lansing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life's experiences and opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

dan brown books, three cups of tea, into the wild, abraham lincoln

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, tr3, pink floyd, led zeppelin, the beatles, neil young, simon and garfunkel, the doors, lynyrd skynyrd, green day, nirvana, red hot chili peppers, mozart, bob dylan, pete seeger, bob dylan

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama