Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1478413522 A Single Woman in Hartford, WI 50 / Healthcare Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: carroll college, waukesha, wi
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from carroll college, waukesha, wi. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, meaningful conversations, spending time with friends just to be with them (personal relationships) are important to me. I enjoy music (both live and at home). I like being physically active (hike, bike, volleyball, running). I enjoy gardening (perennial flowers). Family time. Day trips for exploring new places. International travel as well as domestic.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to musicTravelingConversation with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about life but not obsessed. Must have a sense of humor and can laugh at the the little things. I am looking for someone who will carry on a conversation but not dominate it. Someone who will treat me like a lady and respect me as a strong, intelligent woman. He needs to be caring about other people as much as he is about himself. Assertive, but yet doesn't sweat the little things. But most important of all, honesty. Say what you mean, and mean what you say.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly smile and disposition. I'm easy going and very approachable. I have the ability to make anyone feel comfortable around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and family
  2. My health
  3. My close friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama