Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1478404522 A Single Man in Medina, OH 57 / Local Tractor Trailer Driver

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Medina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Medina, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Medina, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time outdoors,Quality time with Family and as a Grandfather of a Beautiful 3 year old young lady, she is a very important part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Amusement ParksZoo'sFishingSpending quality time with family and friend

The most influential person in my life has been

Family Oriented has to be a major factor. An easy going young lady, willing to put her all into development and growing a relationship through spending time with me. A soft spoken lady with a good sense of humor a major plus.

The first thing people notice about me

My bald head. I lost my hair 30 years ago in the military. I have grown to really like not having to comb my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read sports or military magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Health
  3. Coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a heart of gold.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a one woman type of guy. I want to hold your hand, open your car door for you. I want to know that when I buy you flowers, you appreciate them. When I hold you close, I want to know you are thinking about only me. AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST- Communication is very important to me and I need that in our lives. I won't share you with anyone else, so please be completely free from all past relationships .

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

home alone, we were soldiers, dances with wolves

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the jeff dunham show, band of brothers, ncis