Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1478396224 A Single Woman in Syracuse, NY 62 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Syracuse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Syracuse, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Syracuse, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my grown two daughters who are on their own and 3 grandsons who I love dearly. I like swimming, outdoors when its warm outside (I am like a bear when its cold outside), I like to cook and pamper the special someone in my life. I like dining in or out, movies, music, dancing, sitting up to a good movie with popcorn at home with that special someone. I enjoy being intimate. I would like someone who is a friend and lover all in one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, relax watching a movie, taking a ride anywhere at the spear of the moment or traveling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who are there for me and love me.
  2. My health.
  3. God has given me a lot to be thankful of.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Kind