Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1478388923 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 29 / Bid Writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about Christ. I want him to be first in my life. I am also passionate about family and friends and love spending time with them. I love reading and travel. There's no place I wouldn't like to see, and I often find myself on trips simply because I've never been

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy reading, watching movies and traveling. I read all sorts of things, from classics to children's lit. I love to get lost in a book. I enjoy action movies, romantic comedies and anything with Audrey Hepburn. And I love to travel anywhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love of Christ

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet, but once I get to know someone I can become chatty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Allegiant, the last in the Divergent series. I liked the first two and hated the last actually, but I kind of enjoyed hating it. A bad book is better than no book at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ, my loving, gracious, redeeming Savior
  2. My family; we are all so close and love each other unconditionally.
  3. Friends; I have lots of friends of all different ages, interests and beliefs.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction