Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1478385328 A Single Woman in Wheaton, IL 35 / Manager and Makeup Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Wheaton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: columbia college chicago
  • Religion: Muslim

Wheaton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Wheaton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from columbia college chicago. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going out Dancing and spending time with people I love. Surrounding myself with positive people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Latin, middle eastern dancing. Going out with friends.Staying in and watching a movie, exploring the city and the different events offered! Just hanging out and doing whatever I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication are key. I am traditional and modern. I believe respect is a very big part of any relationship. I believe in a man being a gentleman and treating a lady with respect. I also believe a lady should be a lady and know how to act and reciprocate proper behavior.

The first thing people notice about me

Hair, smile, eyes and how I'm always laughing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. Friends
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm sarcastic.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational