Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #147756628 A Single Woman in Covington, VA 30 / Mail Carrier

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: longwood college
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I wanted to become a music teacher at one point. Then I just wanted to perform. I played the drums throughout my school years. Now, I dabble with garage band into making hip hop beats. I do make my on rhymes every now and then for the fun of it. Not looking to do anything with this. I do this on my free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, shopping, and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and far most, a good friendship! Everything else will follow.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. God
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Okay... I play video games (Madden, COD, GTA) and I am really good at it. Accept a challenge?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am painfully shy. You might need to be a talker because I won't have much to say. I like to listen and observe. I do get that a lot people are uneasy with this but I will try my best to chime in; that little, quiet, high pitched, E flat note.The good news... After awhile, you won't be able to keep me quiet. I will have you laughing with the words and phrases I come up with.It is here I need time and your patience.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

True Crime