Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1477423627 A Single Woman in Ronkonkoma, NY 52 / Registered Investment Advisor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ronkonkoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny oswego
  • Religion: Christian

Ronkonkoma, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ronkonkoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny oswego. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My child. The arts. Traveling. Spending quality time with someone special. Having fun and good conversations with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out. Cooking for someone I love. Going to the beach/spending time outdoors. Watching movies/TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable with who they are. Is open, honest and looking for love, friendship, passion, affection and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, eyes and easy going nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My child.
  3. My career.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other