Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1477191720 A Single Woman in Stoughton, MA 50 / Teacher.Stylist.Landlord,Independent BrandPartner Skin Care

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Stoughton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wheelock
  • Religion: Christian

Stoughton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stoughton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wheelock. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living Happy, having fun meeting someone with whom I can love and who can love me, I love the beach four wheeling, traveling,working, children, my dog, I love to dance and play poker I love to get dressed up. I sleep early and wake up early. I am athletic but not in the best shape of my life . Honesty works best for me good bad or indifferent. I love life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fun positive experiences. I like to play Texas Holdem. I can boogie board, roller blade, ice skate.I enjoy staying home but I love concerts dancing working and traveling. I listen to books on tape if you want call it reading. Music motivates.

The most influential person in my life has been

The usual: handsome, honest, caring compassionate, financially and emotionally stable, and fun. I'd like to meet one person to enjoy life with. It will be great to have some interests in common and to try some new interests! What is the most important quality??? Emmm thinking ...

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to get along with

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Slight Edge doing the simple daily disciplines that pay off in the end .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My kids
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

children's books, wishes fullfilled, the slight edge

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show