Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1476465624 A Single Man in Warren, MI 60 / Delivery Driver

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Warren, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Putting others in a positive state, giving them something to smile about, whether they are friends, co-workers or even strangers.

I typically spend my leisure time

...with friends playing mah-jong, dining out, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, respect

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends/family
  2. Job
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not take anything in life for granted, and am grateful for having good friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I may seem gentle and shy initially, but can voice my frank opinions when asked. My advice, when solicited, are always with good intentions. Always looking for the good in people, I usually give them the benefit of the doubt.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction