Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #14763730 A Single Woman in Binghamton, NY 29 / Retail Manager

Daily Daily I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Binghamton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Binghamton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Binghamton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Over acting to the point I am terrible and make other people around me feel uncomfortable.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a worse actor than myself so I will look better in comparison to.

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes my face melts and catches on fire

The last book I read and enjoyed

Does the script for the National Treasure 2 count? Well I guess not as you can tell from the movie I didn't read it haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Good listener