Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #147601213 A Single Woman in Central, IN 31 / Childcare provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Central
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ivy tech
  • Religion: Christian

Central, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Central, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my passions is I love to travel and see new places and meet people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy catching up with my family and friends that I hadn't talked to for awhile. I also like just staying home making dinner and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is outgoing and who has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm sweet and fun to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favorite books is The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. It's a romantic, funny and sad book all at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who has always supported me in whatever choice I make.
  2. My job. I love working with children and making a difference in their lives.
  3. I have had the opportunity to be able to travel and see new places.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pitch perfect, avengers, the proposal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show