Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1475458620 A Single Woman in Oakland, MD 54 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the little things in life --- Spending time with my friends and family, watching the sunrise or the sunset, sitting in front of a fire or listening to it rain. I love the sound of laughter and seeing smiling faces.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sitting in front of a fire reading a good book or watching a movie. I like to cook as long as there is someone special with me in the kitchen.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that has a great sense of humor and nice smile. He needs to be smart, honest, kind and trustworthy. He must be able to communicate. He needs to be willing and able to treat others with respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angela's Ashes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career that affords me opportunities to travel and enjoy my life.
  2. My family.
  3. Life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

angela's ashes, simple abundance, fifty shades of grey trilogy

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football