Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1475234920 A Single Woman in Freeport, ME 65 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: stcc
  • Religion: Christian

Freeport, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends most importantly, that is what life is all about! I enjoy traveling to Florida in the winter, where I can remain as active as I do in the summer at my home in Maine. I love attending live theatre, movies, dancing and music, dining out and long walks on the beach. Being at the ocean is the ultimate! Kayaking is great exercise and the opportunity to view the abundant wildlife around the islands.My faith is important to me and keeps me forever optimistic about life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, pilates, riding a bike, reading, dining out, cooking, baking, entertaining and socializing with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a genuine and loyal friend and have happy disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Consumer Reports

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my God
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To love and to be loved is the ultimate in life!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz