Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1474247720 A Single Woman in Arroyo Grande, CA 28 / Cosmetologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Arroyo Grande
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arroyo Grande, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Arroyo Grande, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about...My job,Achieving goals,Music,My friends and family.And I'm passionate about my convictions

I typically spend my leisure time

Going outdoors, getting some sun.Reading a good book.Watching a movie with a bowl of popcorn.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games. Other books I have enjoyed: The Hobbit, The Alchemist, Pride and Prejudice, The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter. I enjoy reading, when I have the extra time. There's nothing like getting caught up in a good story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I live right by the ocean
  2. For having people in my life that care about me
  3. For having a job that I enjoy doing everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a pretty good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm outgoing, really caring and I love to laugh. My Faith, family and friends are really important to me. I can be a homebody, but I also like to have fun, like going to concerts, going to the beach, something new or adventurous, and of course shopping ;)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

kelly clarkson, red hot chili peppers, sarah vaughan, sarah vaughan, black eyed peas

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

knocked up, sense and sensibility, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, castle, grey's anatomy