Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1474107235 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 68 / patient navigator for Radiology

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: i have a license in cosmotology
  • Religion: Christian

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about Honesty and Integrity. I am looking for that special someone that wants to build a relationship beginning with a friendship. Someone that wants to spend time together laughing sharing, having fun and enjoying life! This is the beginning of what I would hope would turn into a romantic relationship. Life is to short, and we need to enjoy it to the fullest. I am down to earth, loving, caring and compassionate, just looking for that special man. Are you him?

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to museums,festivals,movies,shopping, flea markets,musicals,visiting friends the beach or pool or any type of water,if I am near any. Travel, I love spending time with my grand kids. I'm pretty much game for anything, I just want to enjoy life keep busy and have fun. I love the outdoors. Sometimes I just work in my flower beds. I love a pretty yard, and my house in order. I also enjoy spending time on my patio with friends, or quiet time with The Lord and nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, Love, Passion and someone willing to meet me half way in a relationship. Someone that listens, hears and follows through.your actions speak louder then anything. If we just want to go out and have fun or If we decide to see we're things might go We just need to talk about what we want, and follow through with it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, personality and height. I am very friendly, positive, outgoing and never meet a stranger. I can fit in to any age group of people and have a great time. I am told it is very easy to talk to me, and people enjoy my company. I have a bubbly personality,and enjoy being around people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book on relationships. Since it's been so long since I have actually dated I thought this would be informative, and hopefully enlighten me on what is going on in the world today.90 minutes in heaven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that God is my source, and he is always there
  2. My family is very important to me they are so loving and caring.
  3. I love my job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a widow of almost 2 years, after 35 years of marriage. I would love to meet someone that shares a lot of the same interests and qualities that I have shared here, and enjoy each other's company. I love to have fun and laugh. I like to eat healthy, and working on getting my body in better shape. I would like to Build a friendship first and go from there! I haven't danced in years, I would love doing the Waltz or country western dancing,as long as you don't mind a rusty dancer. Maybe will both be rusty, it doesn't matter to me, I'm easy going.I love kids and dogs.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, taken, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

tyler perry's house of payne, chicago fire, hgtv