Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473802526 A Single Woman in Stillwater, NJ 52 / Customer Service Representative

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Stillwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: james madison university
  • Religion: Christian

Stillwater, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stillwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from james madison university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my children, my parents, my brother, and friends. The passion is returned 10 fold. I'm passionate about love and loving and living life to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my road bike and hope to get a trail bike in the spring. I enjoy traveling back to my home in North Carolina, and any place else I can get to. I enjoy watching my children succeed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, affection, and companionship

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was John Adams. I enjoyed the historical value and detail of his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My parents, my brother and their significant others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am very shy, even though you wouldn't know it when you meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the middle, i hate to admit it but i watch reality tv, fox news