Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473689223 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 25 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mesa community college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and would love to travel the world helping and saving the abused ones. I love to bake/cook! I also love music, and hanging out with my friends. My favorite quote is from Gayle Sayers: "The Lord is first. My Family/Friends are second. And I am third."

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I love playing with my two dogs. Hanging out with my friends. I'll either watch tv or go to a movie. Bake or cook something. Or just play a video game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a sweet personality, and who I can feel comfortable to be myself around.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't enjoy reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two dogs!
  2. My family.
  3. My Best Friend and my other friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I have a slight physical handicap I'm not mentally disabled.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm fun loving but very quiet and shy at first meet. I love animals and children because their love is unconditional and they never judge. I was born with a disability, a mild form of cerebral palsy, that tends to make people feel awkward around me which I don't really understand because I am just like everyone else. I love to sing, play video games, and bake (my brownies are notorious) which is ironic because I am type one diabetic. I've never met a person I didn't like and I try to treat everyone the way I wish to be treated. I also have an eidetic memory

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop