Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473689026 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 32 / Dental Hygiene Student

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univeristy of new mexico
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from univeristy of new mexico. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a mother #1, my daughter is my world. I am constantly attempting to better myself by working hard to achieve my dreams (family and career wise).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking random road trips, my favorite mini get away is to Durango/Silverton Colorado. I enjoy being outdoors, but also like lounging at home doing something artistic like painting. I also enjoy going to sporting events, like baseball, football and basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to possibly share my life with. I want to have an adventure and fun, create memories with someone who is my best friend and my other half. I am ready for the next chapter in my life to written with the love of my life in it.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my daughter, parents and extended family.
  2. My job, I've got an awesome boss and staff I work for.
  3. The oprotunity to work toward my dreams and live them becoming a Dental Hygienist.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football