Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473687428 A Single Man in Mount Pleasant, SC 21 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to accomplish something in life. I feel like I need to go out and be something and explore. I really want a family one day. Along with being a physicians assistant in sports medicine

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the gym. But I also enjoy relaxing and just watching some tv. Food is always a quality thing to have on a nice day. Especially some fruit and maybe a nice salad

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a connection. Without that there isn't a point in trying to make things work. You gotta feel something or else it's a broken relationship

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Sports
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Optimistic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy