Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473685326 A Single Man in West Jordan, UT 56 / Production Mgr in lawncare

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Jordan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

West Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Jordan, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have six children and eleven grandkids. All of my kids are out of the house. I do, however, live with my son and his soon to be wife and my oldest grandson in which i have custody of. I love my family very much and will try and help them the best i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch the following shows: Sons of Anarchy. Walking dead. Loved Breaking bad, Seinfeld, 24, Friends. I love to watch all kinds of movies. Love to party and occasionally drink with my kids. Love to camp, golf, watch football and be with my partner as much as she can put up with me. Love to tease and laugh and have fun. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Waking up everyday. lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Thoughtful