Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473678119 A Single Woman in North East, MD 46 / Human Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: North East
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: shippensburg univ
  • Religion: Christian

North East, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North East, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from shippensburg univ. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Each category of my life includes areas in which I am passionate!Professionally: pursuing additional educational opportunities enabling me to better serve my clients.Spiritually: seeking the path that God has laid out for me. Personally: nurturing my relationship with my two amazing godchildren and spending quality time with my loyal circle of friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Researching my next adventure.2. Booking my next adventure.3. Taking my next adventure.Whether it's a weekend excursion, a camping trip, a cruise, or going abroad, I'm always up for an adventure ! My friends rely on me to be our event/ travel planner. I rarely agree to go to the same place twice because there's so many new & wonderfully exciting places to explore!!

The first thing people notice about me

Although I can sometimes be shy, I smile easily & laugh often - which I hope translates into being approachable!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why Men Love B*tches--Men, you will always be complex, but this book did offer some interesting insight into your psyche...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends/family who love & support me.
  2. A Savior who died for me.
  3. Opportunities to pursue my dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness should not be taken for weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I recently moved to MD and am hoping to explore the area (if it ever stops snowing ;) so if you're up for the challenge of playing tour guide, let's chat!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, apollo 13, grease

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, nashville, house hunters international