Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473677426 A Single Man in Ewa Beach, HI 49 / Carpenter

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Ewa Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ewa Beach, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ewa Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love romance, walks on the beach , playing in the water, scuba diving, snorkeling, sailing, volleyball, grilling out, camping and just enjoying life. I love having fun!!! I want to find an attractive, fun, loving individual who is stable, confident and grounded yet able to let her hair down and get a little crazy. Enjoying music is also a plus! :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything that has anything to with the water, be it the ocean, lake, river or even a creek. Anything from scuba diving to putting a line in the water just to see what we might get! I also love to bow hunt for white tail deer, one of my favorite things this life has to offer!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and daughter most definitely!
  2. Life itself, what a wonderful thing to be here living and breathing it everyday! Love it!!!!!!!
  3. My job here in paradise! I live in Hawaii! Hello?!?!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Respectful, Romantic