Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473674432 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 27 / insurance agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy spending time with my dog and doing crossfit anything challenging and being outdoors. I love nature and just sitting back relaxing also having me time is very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, shop, and take dog to the dog park

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

that I am funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't do much reading but the last book I read was 50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how creative I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I'm very friendly funny I love to just hangout have a good time. Spending quality time with the people I care for and family is the most important to me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

due date, underworld, 500 days of summer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met you mother, duck dynasty, pawn stars