Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473668732 A Single Woman in South Shore, KY 69 / Sales Director

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: South Shore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: portsmouth business collage
  • Religion: Christian

South Shore, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Shore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I love them, and I like doing things with them. I am passionate about my job, I love what I do. I am passionate about life, in general.i am passionate about people. I love people and being around them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy shopping and dining out,with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is a gentleman, considerate, thoughtful, caring, positive, loyal, smiles a lot, kind, enjoys life and a good Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, because he is my savor and without him, I would be nothing.
  2. Family, because they mean the world to me. We are very close.
  3. Friends, because they are always here for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a hugger. I love children and old people. Sad movies make me cry. I hurt, when I see someone else hurting. I am an encourager. I am a very positive person. I love traveling.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics