Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473662917 A Single Woman in Goodyear, AZ 43 / Admin assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Goodyear
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Goodyear, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodyear, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors. Camping is always fun. Or whether it be running or bike riding or just working. I also enjoy spending time with my neice. When I can I like to travel. Whether it is a day trip to Flagstaff or a weekend in California. I also like trying new restaurants.

I typically spend my leisure time

To be honest, I do not have much leisure time but when I do I like to run or go for a bike ride. I also have projects I like to work on. I'm not a big going to the movies fan.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I'm attracted to and share the same interests.

The first thing people notice about me

I'v been told I have a nice smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running