Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473661427 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 23 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wichita state university
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about school and becoming a teacher. It is my dream to become a elementary school teacher. I love kids and enjoy being around them. I am also very passionate about my family and spending time with them. I love talking and listening to people. I am very passionate about giving back to my community and trying to help people in any way I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time studying but during my down time I like to watch T.V. and movies. I also enjoy reading a good book and just relaxing. For my outdoors/ sports side I like to go golfing. I also go shooting from time to time with my brother and niece.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who makes me laugh, likes me for who I am, is loyal, and trustworthy. Also I am looking for a best friend, someone I can't imagine living without.

The first thing people notice about me

would be my red hair and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Divergent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and all that they have provided for me.
  2. I am thankful for my best friends. Life would be ten times less fun without them.
  3. the oportunity to go to college

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not just quiet and shy. I actually can be very talkative and outgoing. Once I get to know you there is a whole other side to me. Also that I really enjoy listening to others and trying to give different insights into solving problems or situations in their lives.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very quiet around people I don't know but once you get to know me I am not afraid to speak my mine.I enjoy hanging out with friends. I like to laugh a lot and make people laugh. I am sort of a goof-ball once I open up. I have been really focused on school and getting a degree that a relationship has just been set aside. Now I am ready to fine someone and start a relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

fahrenheit 451, the hunger games trilogy, city of bones

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 jump street, just go with it, disney