Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473659920 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 41 / marketing specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Christ is most important to me.I work with middle school girls and absolutely love it. I love encouraging them in their walk with God and investing in their lives. I love to travel and have been to several parts of the U.S.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, going out to eat, shopping, watching movies and I like to cook. I also get to the gym several times a week. Reading and keeping up with politics are also ways I like to spend my time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I grew up on a farm, and I'm looking for someone who has a strong work ethic, values, family is important to them, enjoys being outdoors and understands the country life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through Christ
  2. my family
  3. my friends who are like family and my church

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

I am
Very Conservative