Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473653321 A Single Woman in Lawrenceburg, IN 28 / Coordinator at Restoration Company

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lawrenceburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ivy tech community college

Lawrenceburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my 4 year old daughter, my family, and job. I love what I do and I am very close to my family. I enjoy dining out, going to movies, shopping, and casual get togethers with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to find new artists to listen to and am open to many different kinds of music. I like going to concerts and when I go to bars or similar places I am not the attention seeker. I'm more than happy to sit quietly and enjoy the atmosphere with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry, sense of humor, physical attraction, friendship as base.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My job.
  3. My desire to succeed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime