Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473653025 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 26 / Chemist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of dayton

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of dayton. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm focused in my career and I love the field that I am in now. Building strong friendships and relationships with my family is something that I have always enjoyed. Music is very important to me, I believe that it speaks to your soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time with friends and family. When I am not doing that, I spend time studying my various obsessions, looking for new bands to listen too, and catching up on my tv shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

If there is one quality that I am looking for its that they are free spirited.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends and family that I have been blessed with.
  2. Red wine because it is delicious.
  3. My job is a positive part of my life. It is challenging and rewarding.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science