Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473651723 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 28 / Respite Worker

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about an abundance of things. I can honestly say first is family and friends. Life isnt about the materials we havebut I believe its about who you enjoy things with. I am all about having fun and being loose and believe its important to keep a balance between business and fun. I neverwant teo stop being amazing and I am looking for a genuinely good woman who feels the same way

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing and being in and on the water. Reading relaxes me and gives me a chance to learn new information which is always good. A nice jog or walk along the river or beach

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. compassion

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent