Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473650920 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 36 / nonprofit program manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tcu
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tcu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Puns, trains, bikes, hot sauce, my dog...and most certainly my family and friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, running, tennis, movies, hanging out with friends & family, chilling with my dog, exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a teammate in this game of life. Someone who is easy-going, likes to laugh, is open to adventures and can challenge me to be my best!

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet, friendly smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Energy Bus (good read for work!). Other recents include The Hunger Games series, Devil In the White City, most Dan Brown books, and Life of Pi. Currently enjoying The Fault in Our Stars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family & friends who always know how to make me laugh
  2. Sunny days and everyday adventures
  3. Opportunities to learn or do something new

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My subtle, dry sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

life of pi, devil in the white city, the agony & the ecstasy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, parenthood, 24